Suchi’s Song

Well this is the poem I was actually talking about while penning down Suchi Re-Introduced!!

So here it goes…

Clipart

I want to be Ugly,
Not lovely…
I want to cackle,
Not sparkle.
I need some warts,
And some tangled knots.
I need a bat or a spider,
For a familiar.
Why, I will even settle for a tiger!
I am so sad…
I don’t feel good when I am bad.

In fact just the other day,
I helped an old man find his way.
I fed a hungry bird some seeds,
And saved an ant from drowning with some leaves.
I even make poems rhyme…
Though that takes up so much time.
All this while, I could have been bad,
Ooooohhhh, I am feeling so very horrible
I have started to feel good when I am noble.

I am so very, very sad…
I don’t feel good when I am bad.

Rolling on the floor laughing

You Rock Suchi

Never change!!Flirt female

Love

ShubiXbox

2 thoughts on “Suchi’s Song

Leave a Reply

